Going to Kansas City, MO!

October 14, 2011, I’m going to Kansas City, MO, where I lived with my life-partner, Drew Shafer, for 21 years, from September 1, 1968 until he passed away September 30,1989.

On Saturday, the 15, GLAMA is celebrating Gay Pride and has invited me to speak of Drew and his work in the early days of Gay Civil Liberties!

http://www.mickeyray.com/shafer.asp

About mickeyray

Openly gay, actor, singer, writer and artist.
This entry was posted in My Imagination. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

