Hello world!

Greetings!

My professional actor’s name is Mickey Ray. I began acting professionally in 1968. Through all those years, I have also enjoyed being a pencil and pen artist and writer as well. I hope to share my writings with all visitors to this blog and hope you will enjoy what you read.

If you wish to know more about me, you are welcome to visit my website, MickeyRay.

About mickeyray

Openly gay, actor, singer, writer and artist.
This entry was posted in My Imagination. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

